Subsidiary Risks

Subsidiary Risks

I call off my course ,

When I saw sea roars,

Trembling clouds at shore

Laying palm on sea roads

I decided to make fast at shore

Yes it’s dangerous but I call it Subsidiary Risk !

Risk against the fate

Crawling dead late

Making no calls

Without shine and shade

Dreaming for safe roads and mirror waves

Inspite of stranding

I choosen to look at dock gates

Because I was not knowing

How long I should wait ?

I can’t found my mates

Among crowd of evil traits

When I surrendered to the destiny

And deprived of my sea heart rates

Waiting for the waves to pitch moderate

To go back to the seas

But for now

Calling off my course

Fasting to shores

Choosen to half life

Despite caring about the systems

And unknown subsidiary Risks.

Leave a comment